LE BIRTHDAY! 12/14/21.
currently reading: toradora (vol 1)
currently listening to: im like a lawyer with the way im always trying to get you off (me & you) - fob
song of the day: a little less sixteen candles, a little more "touch me" - fob
feeling:
MY BIRTHDAY HAS BEEN SO GOOD SO FAR! sorry for no update yesterday, i got home from celebrating with family and passed out as soon as my head hit the pillow, and then i had nightmares from 3-8 am, lolz. but anyways today has been fun; and it isnt even over!!! i got to buy my girlfriend another figure off of her wishlist, and i got 5 more volumes of manga for my collection! the volumes are as follows: ouran highschool host club (vol 1), toradora (vol 1), nichijou (vol 1), and volumes 1 and 2 of horimiya. ill keep you updated on my thoughts on them! i also have to finish my volumes of mp100 and angels of death...plus i need to finish my reread/watch of erased. :stress: ill get through it all of course but ahhh, at least i have my work cut out for me! since im taking the day off school today (again lol) and im waiting pathetically for my girlfriend to get home from school (at 6pm my time, its 12pm right now) i guess ill have something to take up my time... also someone remind me to finish durarara at some point. i swear im finishing it... guys... fuck what else, nobody puts baby in the corner just came on. i nearly avoided buying the drrr sh light novels today, and i also avoided the bungou stray dogs beast manga as well. #survivor #isurvivedbungostraydogs! one more thing: i got cheesecake pancakes this morning!!! YESSS!!! okay thats all i believe. have a good day everyone! im gonna celebrate the rest of my birthday by resting and reading manga now lolz.